the demo bookLog in

How LeadGrade compares to HubSpot's own scoring, Common Room and MadKudu

What its own page publishesLeadGradeHubSpotCommon RoomMadKudu
The price on its own pricing page$9/month flat.$800/mo annual ($890/mo monthly) for Professional, 3 seats, $3,000 onboarding. Enterprise from $3,600/mo annual.$2,500/mo billed annually for Essential; Advanced and Enterprise are Custom behind Request demo.No published price. Its pricing page redirects to another company's site.
What the price is perPer business, flat.Per Hub tier, plus per additional seat.Per workspace.N/A. A sales conversation sets it.
How you get the numberIt is on the page.It is on the page.It is on the page for Essential only.Request a Demo / Book a Demo.
What the page says about why a lead scored the way it didEvery score carries the 12 rules that produced it and the value each one read.A score property with a number; the rule breakdown is not published on the pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated. There is no pricing page to check it against.
Write-back safetyDeferred 60 seconds, and refused on any field a rep already filled.Not applicable. It is the CRM, not a write-back into it.Not applicable. It is the signal platform itself.Not applicable.

LeadGrade Pro is $9 a month flat: no credit meter, no seat bands, no annual commitment. These are what a founder-led team weighs it against, each with the price its own pricing page publishes.

One grid, one question per row, and every cell traceable to the page it came off. Where a vendor publishes nothing on a row, the row says so rather than guessing.

LeadGrade vs HubSpot

A capable, configurable scoring engine inside Marketing Hub, available from the Professional tier up.

$800/mo on an annual commitment ($890/mo paying monthly) with 3 Core Seats included, additional Core Seats $45/mo each on the annual term ($50/mo paying monthly), and a one-time $3,000 onboarding fee. Enterprise starts at $3,600/mo on an annual commitment with 5 Core Seats included. Read from HubSpot — Marketing Hub pricing on 2026-09-22.

LeadGrade vs Common Room

A signal platform: it pulls activity from community, social, product and web sources, resolves it to people and accounts, and surfaces the ones worth a conversation.

$2,500/mo, billed annually, for Essential. Advanced and Enterprise are both "Custom" behind "Request demo". Read from Common Room — Pricing on 2026-09-22.

LeadGrade vs MadKudu

A predictive lead-scoring product: it fits a model to your closed-won history and scores new leads against it. It has been a serious name in this category for years.

No published price. madkudu.com/pricing 301s to hginsights.com, which publishes no price at all. The calls to action are "Request a Demo" and "Book a Demo". Read from HG Insights (madkudu.com/pricing redirects here) on 2026-09-22.

Where the numbers come from

Every figure above is the value carried in this site’s claim register, each read from that vendor’s own page and re-checked on rotation. MadKudu publishes no price at all, its pricing page now redirects to another company’s site, and that is recorded the same way rather than estimated.

The most recent read across every vendor above was 2026-09-22.

WHEN A RULE CHANGES

LeadGrade scores every inbound lead overnight and ranks the queue highest first. The scoring rules and the rails it will write back to both change. Leave an address and LeadGrade writes when one does.